COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 01 OF 2017

Dated: 26th March, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Energy Watchdog Appellant(s)

Versus

Tamilnadu Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : --

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R.1

Mr. S Vallinayagam Ms. Amali for R.2

Mr. Lakhyajit Sngh for R-3 to 5

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for R-6, 10, 13 & 14

Ms. Shikha Pandey

Mr. Ritwik Panda for R-11 & 12

Mr. Manu Seshadri

Mr. Samarth Chowdhary for R-18, R-19 & 24,

Ms. Divya Chaturvedi

Mr. Saransh Shaw for R-20

ORDER

Both Appellant and their counsel are absent.

List the matter for hearing on 15.07.2019.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson